Praying with the Sacred Scriptures


22May2022

6th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 22 May, is the 6th Sunday of Easter, Year C.

~ Download ~

15May2022

5th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 15 May, is the 5th Sunday of Easter, Year C.

~ Download ~

8May2022

4th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 8 May, is the 4th Sunday of Easter, Year C.  It is also Mother's Day and World Day of Prayer for Vocations.

~ Download ~

1May2022

3rd Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 1 May, is the 3rd Sunday of Easter, Year C.

~ Download ~

24Apr2022

2nd Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 24 April, is the 2nd Sunday of Easter, Year C.  It is also the Octave day of Easter and Divine Mercy Sunday.

~ Download ~

17Apr2022

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 17 April, is the Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord - Easter Sunday. Alleluia!  Alleluia!

~ Download ~

10Apr2022

Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord

Sunday, 10 April, is Palm Sunday, Year C. Holy Week begins today.

~ Download ~

3Apr2022

Fifth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 3 April, is the Fifth Sunday of Lent, Year C.

~ Download ~

27Mar2022

Fourth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 27 March, is the Fourth Sunday of Lent, Year C.

~ Download ~

20Mar2022

Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 20 March, is the Third Sunday of Lent, Year C.

~ Download ~