Praying with the Sacred Scriptures


22Sep2019

25th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 22 September, is the 22nd Sunday of Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

15Sep2019

24th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

Sunday, 15 September, is the 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

8Sep2019

23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

Sunday, 8 September, is the 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

1Sep2019

22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 1 September, is the 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

25Aug2019

21st Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 25 August, is the 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.  

~ Download ~

18Aug2019

20th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 18th August, is the 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

11Aug2019

19th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 11 August, is the 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

4Aug2019

18th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 4 August, is the 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

28Jul2019

17th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 28 July, is the 17th Sunday in ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

21Jul2019

16th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 21 July, is the 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~