Praying with the Sacred Scriptures


2Oct2022

27th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 2 October, is the 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

25Sep2022

26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 25 September, is the 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.  It is also World Day of Migrants & Refugees.

~ Download ~

18Sep2022

25th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 18 September, is the 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

11Sep2022

24th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 11 September, is the 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

4Sep2022

23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 4 September, is the 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

28Aug2022

22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 28 August, is the 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C. It is also Social Justice Sunday with the 2022 Statement from the Catholic Bishops Conference focusing on Respect: Confronting Violence and Abuse

~ Download ~

21Aug2022

21st Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 21 August, is the 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

14Aug2022

20th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 14 August, is the 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

7Aug2022

19th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 7 August, is the 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

31Jul2022

18th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 31 July, is the 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~