Praying with the Sacred Scriptures


17Nov2019

33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 17 November, is the 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

10Nov2019

32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 10 November, is the 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

3Nov2019

31st Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 3 November, is the 31st Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

27Oct2019

30th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 27 October, is the 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

20Oct2019

29th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 20th October, is the 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

13Oct2019

28th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 13 October, is the 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.  It is also the day of canonisation of Blessed John Henry Newman.

~ Download ~

6Oct2019

27th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 6 October is the 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

29Sep2019

26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 29 September, is the 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C. It is also Social Justice Sunday.

~ Download ~

22Sep2019

25th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 22 September, is the 22nd Sunday of Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

15Sep2019

24th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

Sunday, 15 September, is the 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~