Praying with the Sacred Scriptures


29Mar2020

Fifth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 29 March, is the Fifth Sunday of Lent, Year A.

~ Download ~

22Mar2020

Fourth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 22 March, is the Fourth Sunday of Lent, Year A.

~ Download ~

15Mar2020

Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 15 March, is the Third Sunday of Lent, Year A.

~ Download ~

8Mar2020

Second Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 8 March, is the Second Sunday of Lent, Year A.  It is also the day we celebrate International Women's Day!

~ Download ~

1Mar2020

First Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 1 March, is the First Sunday of Lent, Year A.

~ Download ~

23Feb2020

7th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 23 February, is the 7th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

~ Download ~

16Feb2020

6th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 16 February, is the Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

~ Download ~

9Feb2020

5th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 9 February, is the 5th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

~ Download ~

2Feb2020

Feast of the Presentation of the Lord in the Temple

Sunday 2 February, is the Feast of the Presentation of the Lord in the Temple, Yr A.

~ Download ~

26Jan2020

Third Sunday in Ordinary Time and Australia Day

Sunday, 26 January 2020, is the Third Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.  In Australia, the readings and Mass texts for Australia Day take precedence over those of the 3rd Sunday, Yr A.

~ Download ~