Praying with the Sacred Scriptures


9Jun2024

10th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 9 June, is the 10th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B.

~ Download ~

2Jun2024

Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ (Corpus Christi)

Sunday, 2 June, is the Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ (Corpus Christi), Year B.

~ Download ~

19May2024

Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, 19 May, is Pentecost Sunday.

~ Download ~

12May2024

Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord

Sunday, 12 May, is the Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord, Year B.

~ Download ~

5May2024

6th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 5 May, is the 6th Sunday of Easter, Year B.

~ Download ~

28Apr2024

5th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 28 April, is the 5th Sunday of Easter, Year B.

~ Download ~

21Apr2024

4th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 21 April, is the 4th Sunday of Easter, Year B.  It is also World Day of Prayer for Vocations.

~ Download ~

14Apr2024

3rd Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 14 April, is the 3rd Sunday of Easter, Year B.

~ Download ~

7Apr2024

2nd Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 7 April, is the 2nd Sunday of Easter, Year B.

~ Download ~

31Mar2024

The Resurrection of the Lord – Easter Sunday

Sunday, 31 March, is Easter Sunday. Alleluia!

~ Download ~