Praying with the Sacred Scriptures


6Dec2020

2nd Sunday of Advent

Sunday, 6 December, is the 2nd Sunday of Advent, Year B.

~ Download ~

29Nov2020

First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, 29 November, is the First Sunday of Advent, Year B.  It marks the beginning of a new Liturgical Year.

~ Download ~

22Nov2020

Solemnity of Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe

Sunday, 22 November, is the Solemnity of Christ the King, Year A

~ Download ~

15Nov2020

33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 15 November, is the 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

~ Download ~

8Nov2020

32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 8 November, is the 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.  It also marks the beginning of NAIDOC Week.

~ Download ~

1Nov2020

All Saints Day

Sunday, 1 November, is the Solemnity of All Saints, Year A.

~ Download ~

25Oct2020

30th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 25 October, is the 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

~ Download ~

18Oct2020

29th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 18 October, is the 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

~ Download ~

11Oct2020

28th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 11 October, is the 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

~ Download ~

4Oct2020

27th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 4 October, is the 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

~ Download ~