Praying with the Sacred Scriptures


13Mar2022

Second Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 13 March, is the Second Sunday of Lent, Year C.

~ Download ~

6Mar2022

First Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 6 March, is the First Sunday of Lent, Year C.

~ Download ~

27Feb2022

8th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 27 February, is the 8th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

20Feb2022

7th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 20 February, is the 7th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.  It is also World Day of Social Justice.

~ Download ~

13Feb2022

6th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 13 February, is the 6th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

6Feb2022

5th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 6 February, is the 5th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

30Jan2022

4th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 30 January, is the 4th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

23Jan2022

3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 23 January, is the 3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

16Jan2022

2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 16 January, is the 2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

9Jan2022

Feast of the Baptism of the Lord

Sunday, 9 January, is the Feast of the Baptism of the Lord & the First Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~