Praying with the Sacred Scriptures


14Jul2019

15th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 14 July is the 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

7Jul2019

14th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 7 July, is the 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C. It is also Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Sunday which marks the beginning of NAIDOC Week.

~ Download ~

30Jun2019

13th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 30 June, is the 13th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

23Jun2019

Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ (Corpus Christi)

Sunday, 23 June, is the Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ, Year C.

~ Download ~

16Jun2019

Trinity Sunday

Sunday, 16 June, is the Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity, Year C.

~ Download ~

9Jun2019

Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, 9 June, is Pentecost Sunday, Year C.  Come Holy Spirit!

~ Download ~

2Jun2019

The Ascension of the Lord

Sunday, 2 June, is the Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord, Year C.

~ Download ~

26May2019

6th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 26 May, is the 6th Sunday of Easter, Year C.  It is also National Sorry Day.

~ Download ~

19May2019

5th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 19 May, is the Fifth Sunday of Easter, Year C.

~ Download ~

12May2019

4th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 12 May, is the Fourth Sunday of Easter, Year C.

~ Download ~