Praying with the Sacred Scriptures


17Jul2022

16th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 17 July, is the 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

10Jul2022

15th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 10 July, is the 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

3Jul2022

14th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 3 July, is the 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.  It is also Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Sunday and the beginning of NAIDOC Week.

~ Download ~

26Jun2022

13th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 26 June, is the 13th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

12Jun2022

Most Holy Trinity

Sunday, 12 June, is the Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity, Year C.

~ Download ~

5Jun2022

Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, 5 June, is Pentecost Sunday, Year C.  It is also World Environment Day.

~ Download ~

29May2022

The Ascension of the Lord

Sunday, 20 May is the Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord, Year C.

~ Download ~

22May2022

6th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 22 May, is the 6th Sunday of Easter, Year C.

~ Download ~

15May2022

5th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 15 May, is the 5th Sunday of Easter, Year C.

~ Download ~

8May2022

4th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 8 May, is the 4th Sunday of Easter, Year C.  It is also Mother's Day and World Day of Prayer for Vocations.

~ Download ~