Praying with the Sacred Scriptures


12May2019

4th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 12 May, is the Fourth Sunday of Easter, Year C.

~ Download ~

5May2019

3rd Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 5 May, is the Third Sunday of Easter, Year C.

~ Download ~

28Apr2019

2nd Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 28 April, is the Second Sunday of Easter, Year C.  It is also Divine Mercy Sunday.

~ Download ~

21Apr2019

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 21 April, is Easter Sunday when we celebrate the Resurrection of Our Lord Jesus Christ! Happy Easter!

~ Download ~

14Apr2019

Palm Sunday

Sunday, 14 April, is Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord, Year C.

~ Download ~

7Apr2019

5th Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 7 April, is the Fifth Sunday of Lent, Year C.

~ Download ~

31Mar2019

4th Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 31 March, is the Fourth Sunday of Lent, Year C.

~ Download ~

24Mar2019

3rd Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 24 March, is the Third Sunday of Lent, Year C.

~ Download ~

17Mar2019

2nd Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 17 March, is the Second Sunday of Lent, Year C.

~ Download ~

10Mar2019

1st Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 10 March, is the First Sunday of Lent, Year C.

~ Download ~