Praying with the Sacred Scriptures


22Dec2019

Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday, 22 December, is the Fourth Sunday of Advent, Year A.

~ Download ~

15Dec2019

Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday, 15 December, is the Third Sunday of Advent, Year A.  It is also Gaudete Sunday, ushering in a week of rejoicing as the Emmanuel's coming is very near!

~ Download ~

8Dec2019

Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday, 8 December, is the Second Sunday of Advent, Year A.

~ Download ~

1Dec2019

First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, 1 December, is the First Sunday of Advent, Year A.

~ Download ~

24Nov2019

Solemnity of Christ the King

Sunday, 24 November, is the 34th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.  It is the final Sunday and week of the liturgical year.

~ Download ~

17Nov2019

33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 17 November, is the 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

10Nov2019

32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 10 November, is the 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

3Nov2019

31st Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 3 November, is the 31st Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

27Oct2019

30th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 27 October, is the 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

20Oct2019

29th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 20th October, is the 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~