Praying with the Sacred Scriptures


24May2020

Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord

Sunday, 24 May, is the solemnity of the Ascension, Year A.

~ Download ~

17May2020

6th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 17 May, is the Sixth Sunday of Easter, Year A.

~ Download ~

10May2020

5th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 10 May, is the Fifth Sunday of Easter, Year A.  It is also Mother's Day and we send blessings for a very happy day to all our Mums with our love and thanks!

~ Download ~

3May2020

4th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 3 May, is the Fourth Sunday of Easter, Year A.

~ Download ~

26Apr2020

3rd Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 26 April, is the Third Sunday of Easter, Year A.

~ Download ~

19Apr2020

Second Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 19 April, is the Second Sunday of Easter, Year A.  It is also Divine Mercy Sunday.

~ Download ~

12Apr2020

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 12 April, is Easter Sunday, Year A. Blessings of Resurrection peace and joy to all, especially in this time of isolation!

~ Download ~

5Apr2020

Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord

Sunday, 5 April is Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord, Year A.

~ Download ~

29Mar2020

Fifth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 29 March, is the Fifth Sunday of Lent, Year A.

~ Download ~

22Mar2020

Fourth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 22 March, is the Fourth Sunday of Lent, Year A.

~ Download ~