Praying with the Sacred Scriptures


1Apr2018

Easter Sunday – The Resurrection of the Lord!

Sunday, 1 April, is Easter Sunday. He Is Risen! Alleluia!

~ Download ~

25Mar2018

Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord

Sunday, 25 March, is Palm Sunday. It marks the first day of Holy Week.

~ Download ~

18Mar2018

5th Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 18 March, is the 5th Sunday of Lent, Year B.

~ Download ~

11Mar2018

4th Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 11 March, is the 4th Sunday of Lent, Year B.

~ Download ~

4Mar2018

3rd Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 4 March, is the 3rd Sunday of Lent, Year B.

~ Download ~

25Feb2018

2nd Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 25 February, is the 2nd Sunday of Lent, Year B.

~ Download ~

18Feb2018

First Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 18 February, is the 1st Sunday of Lent, Year B.

~ Download ~

11Feb2018

6th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 11 February, is the 6th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B.

~ Download ~

4Feb2018

5th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 4 February, is the 5th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B.

~ Download ~

28Jan2018

4th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 28 January, is the 4th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B.

~ Download ~