Praying with the Sacred Scriptures


1Jul2018

13th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 1 July, is the 13th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B.

~ Download ~

24Jun2018

Solemnity of the Birth of John the Baptist

Sunday, 24 June, is the Solemnity of the Birth of John the Baptist, Year B.

~ Download ~

17Jun2018

11th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 17 June, is the 11th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B.

~ Download ~

10Jun2018

10th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 10 June, is the 10th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B.

~ Download ~

3Jun2018

The Body and Blood of Our Lord Jesus Christ – Corpus Christi

Sunday, 3 June, is the Solemnity of the Body and Blood of Our Lord, Jesus Christ, Year B.

~ Download ~

27May2018

Solemnity of The Most Holy Trinity

Sunday, 27 May, is Trinity Sunday, Year B.

~ Download ~

20May2018

Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, 20 May, is Pentecost Sunday, Year B.

~ Download ~

13May2018

The Ascension of the Lord

Sunday, 13 May, is the Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord, Year B.

~ Download ~

6May2018

6th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 6 May, is the 6th Sunday of Easter, Year B.

~ Download ~

29Apr2018

5th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 29 April, is the 5th Sunday of Easter, Year B.

~ Download ~