Praying with the Sacred Scriptures


5Jul2020

14th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 5 July, is the 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.  It is also Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Sunday.

~ Download ~

28Jun2020

13th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 28 June, is the 13th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

~ Download ~

21Jun2020

12th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 21 June, is the 12th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

~ Download ~

14Jun2020

Solemnity of the Body and Blood of Christ (Corpus Christi)

Sunday, 14 June, is the Solemnity of the Body and Blood of Christ, Year A

~ Download ~

7Jun2020

Trinity Sunday

Sunday, 7 June, is Trinity Sunday, Year A.

~ Download ~

31May2020

Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, 31 May, is Pentecost Sunday Year A.  Veni Sancte Spiritus!

~ Download ~

24May2020

Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord

Sunday, 24 May, is the solemnity of the Ascension, Year A.

~ Download ~

17May2020

6th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 17 May, is the Sixth Sunday of Easter, Year A.

~ Download ~

10May2020

5th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 10 May, is the Fifth Sunday of Easter, Year A.  It is also Mother's Day and we send blessings for a very happy day to all our Mums with our love and thanks!

~ Download ~

3May2020

4th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 3 May, is the Fourth Sunday of Easter, Year A.

~ Download ~