Praying with the Sacred Scriptures


13Oct2019

28th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 13 October, is the 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.  It is also the day of canonisation of Blessed John Henry Newman.

~ Download ~

6Oct2019

27th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 6 October is the 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

29Sep2019

26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 29 September, is the 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C. It is also Social Justice Sunday.

~ Download ~

22Sep2019

25th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 22 September, is the 22nd Sunday of Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

15Sep2019

24th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

Sunday, 15 September, is the 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

8Sep2019

23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

Sunday, 8 September, is the 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

1Sep2019

22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 1 September, is the 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

25Aug2019

21st Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 25 August, is the 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.  

~ Download ~

18Aug2019

20th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 18th August, is the 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

11Aug2019

19th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 11 August, is the 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~