Praying with the Sacred Scriptures


14Apr2019

Palm Sunday

Sunday, 14 April, is Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord, Year C.

~ Download ~

7Apr2019

5th Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 7 April, is the Fifth Sunday of Lent, Year C.

~ Download ~

31Mar2019

4th Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 31 March, is the Fourth Sunday of Lent, Year C.

~ Download ~

24Mar2019

3rd Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 24 March, is the Third Sunday of Lent, Year C.

~ Download ~

17Mar2019

2nd Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 17 March, is the Second Sunday of Lent, Year C.

~ Download ~

10Mar2019

1st Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 10 March, is the First Sunday of Lent, Year C.

~ Download ~

3Mar2019

8th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 3 March, is the 8th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

24Feb2019

7th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 24 February, is the 7th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C.

~ Download ~

17Feb2019

6th Sunday of the Year

Sunday, 17 February, is the 6th Sunday of the Year, Year C.

~ Download ~

10Feb2019

5th Sunday of the Year

Sunday, 10 February, is the 5th Sunday of the Year, Year C.

~ Download ~