Praying with the Sacred Scriptures


9Sep2018

23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 9 September, is the 23rd Sunday of Ordinary Time, Year B.

~ Download ~

2Sep2018

22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 2 September, is the 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B.

~ Download ~

26Aug2018

21st Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 26 August is the 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B. It is also Migrant & Refugee Sunday.

~ Download ~

19Aug2018

20th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 19 August, is the 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B.

~ Download ~

12Aug2018

19th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 12 August, is the 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B.

~ Download ~

5Aug2018

18th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 5 August, is the 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B.

~ Download ~

29Jul2018

17th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 29 July, is the 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B.

~ Download ~

22Jul2018

16th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 22 July, is the 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B.

~ Download ~

15Jul2018

15th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 15 July, is the 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B.

~ Download ~

8Jul2018

14th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 8 July, is the 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B.

~ Download ~