Praying with the Sacred Scriptures

 

12 Feb 2017

6th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 12 February, is the 6th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

Download

5 Feb 2017

5th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 5 February, is the 5th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

Download

29 Jan 2017

4th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 29 January, is the 4th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

Download

22 Jan 2017

3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 22 January, is the 3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

Download

15 Jan 2017

2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 15 January, is the Second Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

Download

8 Jan 2017

The Solemnity of the Epiphany of Our Lord

Sunday, 8 January, is the Solemnity of the Epiphany of Our Lord. Christmastide concludes on this day.

Download

1 Jan 2017

Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God

Sunday, 1 January, is New Years Day and the Solemnity of Mary, the Mother of God. Happy New Year to you all!

Download

25 Dec 2016

Christmas Day - Solemnity of The Nativity of the Lord

Sunday 25 December is Christmas Day. A very Happy and Blessed Christmas to all!

Download

18 Dec 2016

Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday, 18 December, is the Fourth Sunday of Advent, Year A.

Download

11 Dec 2016

3rd Sunday of Advent

Sunday, 11 December, is the Third Sunday of Advent, Year A.

Download

~  Everything that lives and that breathes gives praise to the Lord  ~

Jamberoo Abbey

Jamberoo Abbey, Benedictine Nuns
695 Jamberoo Mountain Road,
Jamberoo NSW 2533 Australia

Phone/Fax: 02 42360628
Email: benedictineabbey@bigpond.com