Praying with the Sacred Scriptures

 

7 May 2017

4th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 7 May, is the 4th Sunday of Easter, Year A.

Download

30 Apr 2017

3rd Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 30 April, is the 3rd Sunday of Easter, Year A.

Download

23 Apr 2017

2nd Sunday of Easter and Divine Mercy Sunday

Sunday, 23 April, is the Octave Day (Second Sunday) of Easter, Year A.

Download

16 Apr 2017

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 16 April, is Easter Sunday, the Resurrection of the Lord! Happy Easter to everyone...alleluia, alleluia!

Download

9 Apr 2017

Palm Sunday

Sunday, 9 April, is Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord.

Download

2 Apr 2017

5th Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 2 April, is the 5th Sunday of Lent, Year A.

Download

26 Mar 2017

4th Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 26 March, is the 4th Sunday of Lent, Year A.

Download

19 Mar 2017

3rd Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 19 March, is the 3rd Sunday of Lent, Year A.

Download

12 Mar 2017

2nd Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 12 March, is the 2nd Sunday of Lent, Year A.

Download

5 Mar 2017

1st Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 5 March, is the 1st Sunday of Lent, Year A.

Download

~  Everything that lives and that breathes gives praise to the Lord  ~

Jamberoo Abbey

Jamberoo Abbey, Benedictine Nuns
695 Jamberoo Mountain Road,
Jamberoo NSW 2533 Australia

Phone/Fax: 02 42360628
Email: benedictineabbey@bigpond.com