Praying with the Sacred Scriptures

 

18 Mar 2018

5th Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 18 March, is the 5th Sunday of Lent, Year B.

Download

11 Mar 2018

4th Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 11 March, is the 4th Sunday of Lent, Year B.

Download

4 Mar 2018

3rd Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 4 March, is the 3rd Sunday of Lent, Year B.

Download

25 Feb 2018

2nd Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 25 February, is the 2nd Sunday of Lent, Year B.

Download

18 Feb 2018

First Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 18 February, is the 1st Sunday of Lent, Year B.

Download

11 Feb 2018

6th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 11 February, is the 6th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B.

Download

4 Feb 2018

5th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 4 February, is the 5th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B.

Download

28 Jan 2018

4th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 28 January, is the 4th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B.

Download

21 Jan 2018

3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 21 January, is the 3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B.

Download

14 Jan 2018

2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 14 January, is the 2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B.

Download

~  Everything that lives and that breathes gives praise to the Lord  ~

Jamberoo Abbey

Jamberoo Abbey, Benedictine Nuns
695 Jamberoo Mountain Road,
Jamberoo NSW 2533 Australia

Phone/Fax: 02 42360628
Email: benedictineabbey@bigpond.com