Praying with the Sacred Scriptures

 

22 Apr 2018

4th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 22 April, is the 4th Sunday of Easter, Year B.

Download

15 Apr 2018

3rd Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 15 April, is the 3rd Sunday of Easter, Year B.

Download

8 Apr 2018

2nd Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 8 April, is the 2nd Sunday of Easter, Year B. It is also Divine Mercy Sunday.

Download

1 Apr 2018

Easter Sunday - The Resurrection of the Lord!

Sunday, 1 April, is Easter Sunday. He Is Risen! Alleluia!

Download

25 Mar 2018

Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord

Sunday, 25 March, is Palm Sunday. It marks the first day of Holy Week.

Download

18 Mar 2018

5th Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 18 March, is the 5th Sunday of Lent, Year B.

Download

11 Mar 2018

4th Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 11 March, is the 4th Sunday of Lent, Year B.

Download

4 Mar 2018

3rd Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 4 March, is the 3rd Sunday of Lent, Year B.

Download

25 Feb 2018

2nd Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 25 February, is the 2nd Sunday of Lent, Year B.

Download

18 Feb 2018

First Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 18 February, is the 1st Sunday of Lent, Year B.

Download

~  Everything that lives and that breathes gives praise to the Lord  ~

Jamberoo Abbey

Jamberoo Abbey, Benedictine Nuns
695 Jamberoo Mountain Road,
Jamberoo NSW 2533 Australia

Phone/Fax: 02 42360628
Email: benedictineabbey@bigpond.com