Praying with the Sacred Scriptures

 

26 Mar 2017

4th Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 26 March, is the 4th Sunday of Lent, Year A.

Download

19 Mar 2017

3rd Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 19 March, is the 3rd Sunday of Lent, Year A.

Download

12 Mar 2017

2nd Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 12 March, is the 2nd Sunday of Lent, Year A.

Download

5 Mar 2017

1st Sunday of Lent

Sunday, 5 March, is the 1st Sunday of Lent, Year A.

Download

26 Feb 2017

8th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 26 February, is the 8th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

Download

19 Feb 2017

7th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 19 February, is the 7th Sunday in Ordinary Time Year A.

Download

12 Feb 2017

6th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 12 February, is the 6th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

Download

5 Feb 2017

5th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 5 February, is the 5th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

Download

29 Jan 2017

4th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 29 January, is the 4th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

Download

22 Jan 2017

3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 22 January, is the 3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

Download

~  Everything that lives and that breathes gives praise to the Lord  ~

Jamberoo Abbey

Jamberoo Abbey, Benedictine Nuns
695 Jamberoo Mountain Road,
Jamberoo NSW 2533 Australia

Phone/Fax: 02 42360628
Email: benedictineabbey@bigpond.com